Indie Launchpad Podcast #145

Posted by admin on May 17th, 2010

Monday 17th May 2010

Good weather has finally come which has kept me busy, but not too busy to collate this great brew of tunes. Enjoy.

If you are an unsigned band, or have tracks from a yet to be released album or EP and think they are a good fit for the podcast, feel free to upload them to the Indie Launchpad Drop, Please ensure you complete the MP3 tags and try to give as much information about the track as possible. Feel free to send me a follow up email. Tracks uploaded with no details will be deleted. Thanks.

As always if you have any comments or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at

Song 01 Stars (For Claire Massey) – The Paper Backs
(Album) Lit from Within

Song 02 Awake-O-Sleeper – Gentry Morris
(Album) Awake-O-Sleeper

Song 03 This is a Rescue Mission – Reboot the Robot
(EP) We All Have Masters

Song 04 Thunder – Sebastian Blanck
(Album) Alibi Coast

Song 05 All I Want – Sarah Blasko
(Album) As Day Follows Night

Song 06 This Is The Thing – Fink
(Album) Distance and Time

Technorati Tags:
Indie LaunchpadPaper BacksGentry MorrisReboot the RobotFinkSarah BalaskoSebastian Blanck

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>