Indie Launchpad Podcast #141

Posted by admin on April 19th, 2010

Monday 19th April 2010

A swift show featuring lots of music and minimal me. Hope you enjoy it.

If you are an unsigned band, or have tracks from a yet to be released album or EP and think they are a good fit for the podcast, feel free to upload them to the Indie Launchpad Drop, Please ensure you complete the MP3 tags and try to give as much information about the track as possible. Feel free to send me a follow up email. Tracks uploaded with no details will be deleted. Thanks.

As always if you have any comments or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at

Song 01 God Bless You and Your Man – Aaron English
(Album) American [Fever] Dream

Song 02 Change – The Young Veins
(Album) Take a Vacation

Song 03 Pulse – Jen Gloeckner
(Album) Mouth of Mars

Song 04 Wire Wire – Jen Olive
(Album) Warm Robot

Song 05 King of Spain – The Tallest Man on Earth
(Album) The Wild Hunt

Song 06 Arkansas – Damien Jurado
(Album) Saint Bartlett

Technorati Tags:
Indie LaunchpadAaron EnglishThe Young VeinsJen GloecknerJen OliveThe Tallest Man on EarthDamien Jurado

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>